TESTIMONIALS

THE SERVICE AND PRICE WAS UNMATCHED IN COMPARISON.

 

 

One More Reason to Hire Us !


ratings and reviews

4.5/5
EXCELLENT
118 reviews on
R Bianchi
R Bianchi
2022-09-06
They did and awesome job. I was so happy
Read more
Ashley Wagner
Ashley Wagner
2022-08-30
Best moving experience so far. They were fast, efficient and really careful with everything (had a couple tricky pieces that they handled better than any other movers before). Incredibly responsive and made for a smooth moving process.
Read more
Dillon Barry
Dillon Barry
2022-07-26
These guys went above and beyond with my move to Oakland. Not only were they on time but they worked with a purpose and took care of all of my belongings with the greatest of care. I was in a pinch and scheduled a move three days before I needed it and everybody went off without a hitch. I would absolutely say that this team should get your business.
Read more
Alicia Fabbri
Alicia Fabbri
2022-07-25
They are AMAZING!!! Can't say enough how great, hard working and professional Armando and his entire team were.
Read more
Andia Karimipoor
Andia Karimipoor
2022-07-10
Highly recommended, they were on time , quick , professional and Friendly. I was truly satisfied with the service. I will definitely use this moving company again in the future.
Read more
Mishan Zia
Mishan Zia
2022-07-09
Bay Area Moving Company is simply amazing! Armando and his team are so professional, punctual, fast, efficient, and nice! I feel so lucky to have found them because it’s very hard to find such top quality service in this industry and these guys are truly the best. They are the ultimate moving experts and you can trust them to do the best job with any kind of move. I can’t say enough good things about these guys!!
Read more
Elliot Bartz
Elliot Bartz
2022-07-08
Prompt and professional. Did a great job for my one bedroom apartment move. Even helped me pack my dishes. Definitely would recommend.
Read more
Siddharth Jain
Siddharth Jain
2022-07-05
Chris C. Anderson
Chris C. Anderson
2022-06-19
Just used Bay Area Moving Company for a move from South Bay to about 3 hours away. From the first outreach to the final item unpacked at our door, they were on top of it. No damaged items, were on time, worked fast and got everything to our new home safely. The price was reasonable as well. We also got the packing service and it was great. Saved a ton of stress and time. Would use them again if I needed to. 👍
Read more
MarEm Manuel
MarEm Manuel
2022-06-17